I’m Back.. Maybe.. I Think I Am.. I Hope

I am back!

I have been away for a while (clearly) but, I have missed all of my readers. And thank you so much for sticking with me even throughout my absence ๐Ÿ™‚ You are the best readers in the world!

I have had some medial issues that have kept me away. I really really don’t want to go into too many details, and don’t ask, please, because I am still trying to figure things out myself. But to keep it really short, my daily life has been drastically changed, and I will have to find new ways to continue living the life that I love. Which I will. That is for certain! I will continue to be awesome, naked, and awesomely naked! I plan on getting back to writing the words in my heart and sharing the stories in my head.

All I want to say right now is be thankful for what you are able to do!

Some people can’t walk, some people can’t eat, some people can’t have the job they want, or the family they desire. If you are able to do something, no matter how small, be thankful for that ability, because there is a whole line of people who are waiting to take your unused talents. And trust me, you will miss them when they are gone.

Love to all of you!

Free The Nipples, Your Body, And Your Mind!

It’s A Wonderful World Out There And You Are A Part Of It! ๐Ÿ™‚

About The Nude Writer

Im a Nudist/Naturist. I was born naked and I live naked. These are my stories and thoughts about body image, clothes free living, and anything else. Enjoy
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m Back.. Maybe.. I Think I Am.. I Hope

  1. Larry H says:

    Welcome back, just remember to take it one day at a time. Looking forward to your blogs

    Like

  2. Ivan Akirov says:

    So nice to have you back. I hope you overcome any difficulty soon and later you become able to share all new knowledge you’ve gatherede from whatever hold you aside for awhile with us. Cheers!

    Like

  3. graham says:

    Great to have you back I have issues with pain management so I know what your going through

    Like

  4. jason says:

    Glad you’re back and able to continue this. Trust me I am grateful to be hear to.had acdt 5 yrs ago I broke 19 bones walking with cane now had hip replacement 6months ago very grateful to able to walk away from that.

    Like

  5. tyeyk says:

    So your daily life has been drastically changed means you live with people who are gymnophobic & you can’t be naked anymore?
    Welcome to the club! Unfortunately i’m in the same situation living with mom (i’m in my 20s). At least she’s gone a lot & i have a car & job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

