FUCK!

A poem of mine that I was asked to post.
It is a loving tribute to my favorite word.
WARNING: Not For The Faint Of Heart.

Fuck!
I Fucking Love Fuck
It Is My Fucking Favorite Word!
I Fucking Use It All The Time.
I Love The Way It Sounds
I Fucking Love The Way It Feels.
As It Rolls off My Fucking Tongue.
Fuuuuuucckkk..
It Changes The Meaning Of Every Sentence.
Why Have A Great Day?
When You Can Have A Fucking Great Day!
Doesn’t It Make The Day Feel So Much Fucking Better?
Why Have Sex?
When You Can Fuck?
Sex Is Boring
Fucking Is An Adventure.
Young Passionate Lovers Deep Inside Each Other’s Flesh.
As You Passionately Cry Out.
FUCK!
Don’t Like This Word?
Get The Fuck Out Of Here!
Fuck The Fucking Fuckers Who Fucking Judge Me!
It’s A Filthy Fucking Word
So, I Guess I Am A Filthy Fucking Girl!
Fucking Hate Me.
I Don’t Give A Fuck!

About The Nude Writer

Im a Nudist/Naturist. I was born naked and I live naked. These are my stories and thoughts about body image, clothes free living, and anything else. Enjoy
This entry was posted in Stories and Poems and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to FUCK!

  1. jochanaan1 says:

    I’d make a comment, but you already told us what your reply would be. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. @shane says:

    That was intense. I like the wordplay and formatting.

    Like

  3. Wow — this is a great poem! I like the boldness and energy of it 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

