Naked News

A poem I wrote about the recent nude photo leaking. This is a commentary on the media’s attention to the subject.


Did you hear the news breaking today?
Another Celeb’s clothes have been stripped away!
The photos are shocking to everyone whose seen.
The hacker who found them has been called quite mean.
I don’t know the full story. I’ve only heard bits.
But according to my sources, Jennifer Lawrence has tits!
Nobody would have guessed it. How could they know.
But I’m now being told he has a vagina below.
This is a huge find! A day to be known!
Jennifer Lawrence gets naked when she is all alone.
I’ve watched all her movies. Where she is all dressed.
I didn’t know she was naked under them! Now I feel stressed.
Children have seen her, and grandmothers too!
If they knew she had tits, maybe they’d boo.
Will she ever get work? Will she continue to act?
Now that her secrets have been publicly cracked.
I just hope she gets through this. And she can stay strong.
Wait!
Breaking news!
I’ve got Niki Minaj in a thong!

About The Nude Writer

Im a Nudist/Naturist. I was born naked and I live naked. These are my stories and thoughts about body image, clothes free living, and anything else. Enjoy
This entry was posted in Stories and Poems and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Naked News

  1. davidwheatleyphotography says:

    Brilliant poem Sophie. 🙂

    Like

  2. jochanaan1 says:

    Hehehehe Pssst! Wanna hear something freaky? Everyone has either a penis or a vagina. And that’s a good thing! *sigh* When will the human race grow up?

    Liked by 2 people

  3. barefootnudist says:

    Really nice peom. I enjoyed reading it.

    Like

  4. Will Forest says:

    Good job! The rhyme and meter help poke fun at the whole situation. (Note – interesting pronoun in the eighth verse)

    Like

Leave a Reply

